Tired again…Look at these!

Sorry, I’ve had a super long day and I can’t even make up a cool story to entertain you with.  So here are some of my favorite pictures I took while in Australia (I’ve toned my “favorite photos” down, because let’s be real, I have 4,000 favorite photos, no joke)

DSC_0245

Kiama

DSC_0255

Kiama blow hole

DSC_0031

On our way to Milton, stopped to ride a camel

DSC_0399

Milton Beach, deep tidal pool

DSC_0402

Milton Beach

DSC_0408

Milton beach, deep tidal pool

DSC_0242

Blue Mountains, waterfall

DSC_0632

Jenolean Caves

DSC_0709

Jenolean Caves, Wombat skeleton

DSC_0433_2

Gum Trees

 

DSC_0307_2

Sydney Opera House

DSC_0352_2

Sydney Harbor Bridge

Leave a Reply

